Parish Staff

Contact Us:

 

info@stanneseattle.org   or  Parish Office:    206 - 282- 0223

 

St. Anne Parish Staff

 

Pastoral Coordinator

Ron Ryan

rryan@stanneseattle.org

206-282-0223

Parish Priest

Fr. Tony Bawyn

tonyb@seattlearch.org

206-382-4565

 Pastoral Associate

Pastoral Asst. for Administration

 Mike Borte

Rich Santi

 mikeborte@stanneseattle.org

rsanti@stanneseattle.org

 206-282-0223

206-282-0223

Pastoral Asst. for Community Involvement

Judy Vitzthum judy@stanneseattle.org

206-282-0223

Pastoral Asst. for Music

Paul Kramer

paul@stanneseattle.org

206-282-0223

Administrative Assistant

Kathy Picht

kathy@stanneseattle.org

206-282-0223

Bookkeeper

Colleen Tyerman

colleen@stanneseattle.org

206-282-0223

School Principal

Mary Sherman

msherman@stannesea.org

206-282-3538